Cat #13: An Indroduction to Tammy

14 09 2009

IMG_0054

My Name is Tammy Kyle and I am lucky number 13!  I live in the small town of Tillsonburg which I think actually makes this worse for me as everyone knows everyone.  I work at Tillsonburg Massage Therapy Centre as a registered massage therapist.  I am married and have 3 children ages 7, 4, and 2.

On Sept 27th I will be running my 5th marathon in Toronto.  That’s right, I will be running 42km with the hat on!  I hope it’s a cold cold day.  I will be wearing my hat in the shower after that!

What would I do with 10 G’s?  Well my husband and I are celebrating our 10 year anniversary by taking a cruise the end of November.  The money would definitely help out with the bar bill on the ship and possibly a liver transplant for us both afterwards.  Besides the second honeymoon I would pay down some debt, do a little shopping (including a total splurge item for myself), take the kids for a weekend getaway, and make a charitable donation.

Actions

Information

4 responses

19 09 2009
jude

i live in tillsonburg will b around to see u good luck to you

15 09 2009
Your Favourite Brother

Hey T! We are excited for you! Looking forward to seeing some pics!

15 09 2009
Nancy&Jeff

Hehehe… This is something I have to see. Rick better be taking lots and lots of pictures! Good luck!!!

14 09 2009
Cindy

Hey Tammy!!! I cant wait to see the hat. Everyone I have spoken to is excited about seeing it as well……

Leave a Reply

