Cat #26 – An Introduction to Nicole Tate

14 09 2009

First dog walk with the hat on, I think I should change my walking route so I don’t cause a car accident!  So I am Nicole, and I work at Jack Astor’s (Masonville).  I am sure I will be terrible at remembering to update this, but if something very odd happens, I’m sure I’ll come on here to inform you all.  The strangest thing about my cat experience is that I will probably have to defend my major paper (I am a Master’s Student) in my hat.  Best of luck to all my fellow competitors, I hope everyone has fun!  I am off to my first day at work with the hat, Shaun, you owe me huge for picking up this shift.

Nicole

Nicole

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 09 2009
Tasha

You go girl! I know you can do it! I’m cheering for you!!!! All the best of luck to ya!

15 09 2009
Dana

Nikki you F’in Rock!!!!!!!!!! No-one has a chance against you!! Love you babe!!! xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

