CAT #56: An Introduction to Jeff – What have I gotten into????

14 09 2009

Name: Jeff English

Occupation: Student at UWO by morning, AB Lucas football coach by afternoon, bouncer at the OUT BACK SHACK at Fanshawe College by night!

Favorite Bands: Tenacious D, Kings of Leon, Two Crown King

Best Concert I’ve ever been to: Tenacious D in Toronto was by far the highlight of my concert life so far!  Unreal show!  It rocked my friggin’ socks off!

Favorite TV Shows: Dexter, Entourage, The Office, Lost, GREY’S ANATOMY (yeah…that’s right…..I cried when I found out George dies)

Favorite Movies: Tenacious D in the Pick of Destiny, The Big Lebowski, The Lost Boys, Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure

Something interesting about me: I set the record at the West Edmonton Mall as the heaviest solo bungee jumper in history!!  (should I brag about that?)

this is hot and itchy!!!

this is hot and itchy!!!

Thanks for takin’ a peek!  If anyone has any outlandish suggestions of stupid things to do in this hat, let me know, I will try my best to do them and upload some pics and vids!

Also, come show your support on Thursday at the Out Back Shack at Fanshawe College!   Super-Pub night! 2 DJ’s, hundreds of beautiful girls, and a fat guy in a cat hat checking ID at the door….sounds like a good time to me!

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 10 2009
loversgo.

taaaaaaaaaaaake it off.
for real 😉

18 10 2009
bill

u smell like fish poop

15 09 2009
Jer

Hey buddy gl on this. How do they know if you take it off or not? My mom says hi. She thinks its distinguishing.

14 09 2009
Sister Clints

JEFFREY ENGLISH
YOU WOULD MY MAN!!!
LOVE YOU BOYFRIEND U ROCK THAT CAT HAT

Leave a Reply

