Hola!!!

14 09 2009

Hello I am cat #53 AKA  Trina Lewis

I totally stoked to have a hat! I am sooo going to the end!!

Occupation: Manager for Herbal One

Little about MOI!!!

I am a new mom to my beautiful baby boy Mattias and loving every minute of it!!! I am sure he will find this hat a little strange- as he has yet to see it.

I looking forward to getting lots of pictures on here proving  I am in for the long haul!!

My clients are loving it and are all leaving with smiles on their faces-at least I am making them smile!!!!

Good luck to all the contestants!!!

MEEEOOOWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 09 2009
sarah donaldson

you go girl! good luck from all of your softball buddies

15 09 2009
Susan

You go Trina!!! WIN WIN WIN!!! I am rooting for you from BC

Leave a Reply

