Cat 48 Got in a Cat fight today with the Milk Man AKA Cat18

15 09 2009

SO!!  It turns out that the Milk Delivery Guy for the Daycare I work at, just so happens to be in this contest too…

So I jokingly say to him…”Hey!!! Take that off!!!”  and he snarls back at me “NO!!!”  Well, apparently that cat is NOT a morning person…MEOW!!

Aside from that the day was pretty good…Had a doctors appointment and the waiting room was packed with people, thought it would be awkward, but everyone just looked at me curiously, but understood what was happening once the receptionist asked…it didn’t bother me anyways….I know whats riding on this contest…OPEN BAR AT MY WEDDING!!!!

I have to say my sleep last night was pretty cozy and warm, and I really liked it.  I can’t wait till my own 2 cats decide that my head is their mom!!

Well, off to the fair so see what kind of mischief I can get into there!! 

Cheers

Kristy

A Re-Enactment of todays Cat Fight!!!!

A Re-Enactment of todays Cat Fight!!!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 09 2009
fm96cat9

*laughs* I was thinking about what I would do if I ran into another cat… Watch out.. I’ma thinking of a pounce!!!

15 09 2009
fm96cat18

Sorry to come accross as a pissed off cat! Last call was a pain in the pawz! Cat 18 – Matt

Leave a Reply

