16 09 2009

Trina

Hello Cat in the Hatters…

i love seeing the reaction of clients and people on the street when they see me in my hat! My son especially thinks its funny! My boss is having a great time laughing at me everytime she see’s me in the hat too! My cat hat matches the new addition to my family, we found an abandoned 2 week old kitten and we are now raising it and nursing it to health.. aww he is soo tiny!

But i am in this til the end… Go big or go home!

The hat is not going anywhere!!

Until Next time!

Cat #53

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

