cat 17 the kids

16 09 2009

So I have 3 great kids Alyssa is 4 and a half Keira is 3 and Ethan is 5 months, and they all think dad is really really silly. Every morning Alyssa tells me I look silly with my silly hat on, then keira adds that I don’t look silly I look like the big bad wolf and ethan well he doesn’t actually say anything on account that he is 5 months old! but he likes to chew on the chin strap when ever he gets a hold of it (a little gross I know) but its hard to stop him.

But I think I have seriously scared my daughter she fell asleep in our bed last night and of course I picked her up and carried her off to bed. When she got there I left the lights off hoping not to wake her up. But she woke up anyways and all she saw in the dark was this big thing standing there with a furry head and she screamed really loud. So now I’m not going to be able to do that again with out having to pay therapy bills when she gets older. 

Oh well on to day 3!

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 09 2009
paige

hey What up? i was browsing through the beatiful cats and of course i see you! Congrats, now i must get to the mall to see you! hope you win i will be pulling for ya! whatever that means lol
Paige
ur old whiteoaks mall buddy

16 09 2009
fm96cat44

lol…I was worried about that myself with my 2 yr old daughter BUT so far she is fine with it and just calls me “kitty” and keeps on trying to rip off the tag!

Leave a Reply

