cat 17: the last 2 days

16 09 2009

So I’d say the last 2 days have been interesting… the first time I walked in the door everyone laughed for a good 5 mins, anyways its been a fun couple of days so far. I’ve had alot of people stare at me and I couldn’t believe it when I had my first customer that day and she didn’t even crack a smile at me like I didn’t even have the thing on my head.

There have been tons of questions too. Any where from how hot are you right now to ok so are you on crack or what?! I actually had a guy think that it was my hair till he got a good close look at the hat as the big blue patch on the front wasn’t a dead give away  or anything.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

