Cat # 29!!! Kathryn McLeod

16 09 2009

001

Sooo the first few days have  been interesting.  I find most people try to pretend like they arent looking at you, but really they are thinking to themselves that I am crazy-town.  Whatever, they are crazy-town for not entering this contest!

Ten Thousand Dollars!  Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars!  Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars!Ten Thousand Dollars!  Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars!  Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars!  Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars!Ten Thousand Dollars!  Ten Thousand Dollars! Ten Thousand Dollars!

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 10 2009
Terri

oooohhhhhhh Kayte….

It’s a month and a half in and it’s so sad that I don’t remember what you actually look like without the damn thing. And I used to giggle every time I saw you… oh those were the days. You better win….

16 09 2009
Kirsten

I love you.

16 09 2009
Cat 11

I hear ya.. everywhere I’ve been epople just try to pretend you aren’t there.. LOL

Leave a Reply

