Cat 55 – Question For all other Kitty Contestants

16 09 2009

I was thinking about it, and I want to know, out of curiousity, how many people do you think will make it to the last day? 3 days are here and almost passed, and 3 cats are OUT! Their loss. This contest is proving to be a lot easier then lead on to be. And the hat doesn’t make me as itchy as it seems to for everyone else. =)

Anyways… One cat per day, min. maybe will be out? Share your thoughts!

 

Update since I cant comment on my own post:                                                                   
I know that 3 cats are out, because in the top right corner is says there’s only 57 cats left already. =]
I’m hopeful that there won’t be too many people left at the end of it, but like I’ve said, and many others are saying, the hat isn’t that hard to wear, and a lot of people are really enjoying it.
But the more people there are at the end, the less of a chance there is to win the ten grand.
Come on Ambush Team! =D

Actions

Information

7 responses

16 09 2009
fm96cat8

One cat left…. ME !

Sorry but its the truth.

16 09 2009
fm96cat55

Cat #55
I know that 3 cats are out, because in the top right corner is says there’s only 57 cats left already. =]
I’m hopeful that there won’t be too many people left at the end of it, but like I’ve said, and many others are saying, the hat isn’t that hard to wear, and a lot of people are really enjoying it.
But the more people there are at the end, the less of a chance there is to win the ten grand.
Come on Ambush Team! =D

16 09 2009
fm96cat34

How do you know 3 cats are out already?

16 09 2009
Laura McFadyen Brown Cat36

I think about half will be left. It is a lot easier than I thought, but 57 days is a long time. We don’t want to get to complacent, and get caught with it off…

16 09 2009
fm96cat18

Cat #18
I would agree that the hat really isn’t that itchy for me either. I was thinking that the final would just be a few cats, but now I am thinking there will be quite a few! Good luck to all! Ill be there at the end! Matt

16 09 2009
fm96cat44

I’m thinking more like 25-30 Cats will be left at the end…has anyone had the “ambush team” visit them yet? Hopefully a lot of Cats will take the mystery prize and hand in the hat!?!?

16 09 2009
Amanda

Cat #49
I honeslty think 7-10 ppl at the end! This hat doesnt make me itchy, and i sit right under an A/C vent at work so i’m never hot!… if anything it keeps me warm! espeacially at night when my room is freezing this hat keeps me nice and cozy!

Leave a Reply

