FM96 CAT 25

16 09 2009

cat in the hat 2 008cat in the hat 2 001cat in the hat 2 005

Cat 25 here!
I’m the cat with the most. I work for Canada Post. Working out in the sun but soon my day was done! Found a tree 2 stretch my little paws on MEOW…………
The customers are loving the hat! Lots of stares and glares wondering whats up with the new hair
I’ve also talked with Taz today. I let him know that I’m earning my pay and that the $10,000 IS coming my way.
Only 57 more days 2 go  HISS! HISS!

Actions

Information

One response

17 09 2009
Cat #6 Karen

hee hee…i like the pic of you peeking out of the mail box!

Leave a Reply

