Cat #8 — DAy whatever… party time yet?

17 09 2009

I’m thinkin about having a Devils Nite party, will confirm by the end of the weekend. Probably will rent a hall or bar or something so feel free to stop in. We should have a costume contest to see who can make the most creative costume without taking off the hat…  I’m assuming people will be a cat for Halloween but I sure ain’t… I’ll probably be a dracula again or maybe a gorilla wearing a cat hat or something… Gorillas love cats.

Anyways I got some pics to upload from going to the park with my kid and we had fun… but he won’t stop calling me a T-rex.  I don’t even resemble a T-Rex… what a kid. I love him.

I also love my wife. Honey, if you read this blog, I hope you’re getting some sleep today and call me if you need me to pick up anything.

Tonight is more (hopefully the last of it ) audio dubbing for my new movie playing at the Rainbow on Saturday nite! Come on out and get crazy in a theatre full of cool cats and lewd Vagrants. We’re giving away a prize pack worth over $200 to a lucky advanced ticket holder. Advanced tickets are only $10 and available at Grooves or City Lights Books…. Door tickets are $15 but if you mention the cat in the hat fm96 contest you can get in at the door for $10. THREE MOVIES! ONE UNFORGETTABLE NIGHT!!

PLUS~!! A special surprise for any old school WWF wrestling fans out there…

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 09 2009
fm96cat8

Three hot hits for one price! Midnight Movie Madness this Saturday @ Rainbow with the Vagrancy Films 4 year Anniversary show ~!

The P***Y POUND : The Sparkling Girl Stealers
Savage Streets
The Beyond

all 3 movies a night of craziness all for $10 if you mention cat in the hat .

Rainbow Cinemas Citi Plaza
11pm
Saturday nite !

17 09 2009
fm96cat9

what is this thing about movies? Which movies? Movies about what? * thinking thinking* MEEEEOWWWW

Leave a Reply

