Cat #9- Catptains Log star date 091709.03

17 09 2009

Morning Crew!

Yesterday was a riot! At work a poor man cut himself because he was trying so hard to listen to why I was wearing the hat. It was the cutest thing ever… he picked up his cases from the cart and kept watching me… not watching wear he was moving the cases and hit the cart with the corner of the case and his arm.. he began scrambling to stop the cases from falling nearing breaking his neck over the cart…. its was funny…poor guy

Last night I kept having dreams I was getting caught with my hat off.. I got  ambushed by some peoples.. who stole my hat and took pictures of me!! It was horrible!! I woke up and touched my head to make sure no one stole my hat!! OMG i’m going insane and it’s only day 4!!!

I work  Saturday 14:00-19:00 at the Beer Store Wonderland and Southdale! come check me out!

Meow for now kung pow!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

