First few days in review

17 09 2009

The craziness that has become my life is not quite what I expected from this experience, haha.  Walking through the mall is now about as entertaining as watching my favourite movie.  At work, I’ve gotten every comment from “watch out it’s hunting season” to people walking into walls because they’ve fully turned around to double take my head gear.  The only place it seems to be really difficult to wear this thing is at work, I get a little hot and a little more testy than I normally would.  However, it’s really been a great experience for me and everyone around me thus far, and it’s definitely shown me just how fabulous my boyfriend, family, friends and co-workers truly are.  The big tests come this week-end, Leafs vs. Flyers game tonight, and then the whole week-end in Niagara where no one knows why I am wearing a fuzzy hat.  Stay tuned for details on my wild week-end!

Nicole

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

