FM96 Cat 15 – Hello FM96 Cats

17 09 2009

Name: Ken Surgent

Occupation: Auto Repair Service

My business is called Ken’s Auto Repair & Service

I’m at 9427 Yarmouth Center Road, East of St.Thomas by the airport.

We do.. towing, safeties, exhausts, tires, and pretty well everything else that has to do with automobiles.

I have been in business for over 35 years.

please come and try out are service, and see the guy wearing  the cat in the hat.

None of my customers for the last 3 – 4 days have been able to talk to me serious, the people who are not regular customers think I am just an employ wearing a goofy hat.  So I found it hard trying to run a serious business while trying to carry on a serious conversation about a problem while in the mean time all they are  looking at is my hat.

So please consider and have a great day!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 10 2009
IGOR

who takes you seriously anyway….ha ha!!
Good Luck with the contest
IGOR

21 09 2009
Sharon Clarke

Mr Surgent!!! OMG, I always wondered what happened to my old mechanic… He turned into a cat!!

Hoping things are fine, I don’t know if you can remember me, I worked with your wife Denise, and I had a different last name. Hope you win the 10 grand, and hey my van is not purring like a cat can you fix it.???

Good luck, and I just might have to make the trip to ST. T just to see you wearing the hat. lol

Leave a Reply

