One late Cat

17 09 2009

So I went to the Wellington 8 last night to see a movie and what kind of reaction I would get there, but was disappointed to find in was a little slow.  So I buy the tickets for my date and I who I think was a little embarrassed to be seen with me, so the girl at the ticket booth pretty much pretended that the Cat hat was not there but the girl to get my drink and popcorn could not stop looking at me.  I meant I told her all about the contest and answered all questions but still she just keep staring at me, I offered her to feel the hat but no she just kept staring.  I almost missed the beginning of the movie.

I guess next time I show my cat dance and then they would probably rush to get me out of there!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

