Cat #57-Awesome time at leafs game

18 09 2009

Well I went to the leafs game tonight and I seen a couple of cats there. We all rock. I started out in section 316 up top and ended up two boxes over from the philadelphia flyers. The leafs won 4-0 and kicked butt. And I got some pics with a couple flyers and 6 autographs on my hat. I had a few people take my pic and ask my number so that was cool. I feel like such a celebrity. At the leafs gameMe and Scott HartnellAutographs

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

