Cat #24 What’s up Meow? Sponsor Road Trip-Poag Jewellers.

19 09 2009

 

I have decided to do some road trips on the weekends and check out as many of the sponsors for the FM96 contest as I can. With that said, it was only fitting for my first visit to be Poag Jewellers Ltd. located in Strathroy, Ontario.

IMG_0128

 I met with Jim and his staff, Located at 83 Frank St. down town Strathroy.

IMG_0130

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0127

I was welcomed by Jim and his staff, they showed me the most beautiful ring  located on my left hand. This ring is beautiful and there is manny more to choose from.  I would recommend visiting the website or better yet pop in for a visit as the staff are most helpful and kind. A definite must visit, if you are looking for a gift for any occasion.

Actions

Information

One response

21 09 2009
Rick Mast

Thanks for stopping by the farm, glad you had fun. I think it would have been a Cat-tastrophy without ya.

Leave a Reply

