Cat 7 – The hat is a part of me

19 09 2009

Day 6 coming to a close, and a pretty fun week so far. The hat doesn’t really bother me anymore, sometimes I forget I’m even wearing it. I thought it would get in the way at work but so far haven’t had any issues other then it gets a little warm sometimes.

I was asked by a girl at Tim Hortons if she could pet me,  can’t say I’ve ever been asked that before so I said why not. I’m not going to lie, I kinda enjoyed it…LOL!

Here’s a few pics from work today, changing an engine on a CRJ200.

Mike

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

