Cat 47 @ the fair…almost got my Hat snatched!!

21 09 2009

Today was an exciting day, My girlfriend and I went to the fair. I felt like a bit of a celebrity with this hat on, everywhere I go people are shouting CAT IN THE HAT!!!!.  I was even asked by one lady if she could get a picture with me.  It was kinda cool. 100_1073DSC00591DSC00600

Also  the lady that wanted the picture with me tried to snatch my hat!!!, Fortunately I had my strap on so she didnt have any luck, so watch out cats for people trying to snatch the hats!

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 09 2009
Elaine

Glad to see that you still have your hat, some people just don’t play fair. Keep your strap on

21 09 2009
fm96cat9

I heart skeet ball

Leave a Reply

