CAT #23 – When I win, I’m giving some of my $10k to…Chris McLeod??

22 09 2009
I got  tired of trying to find Waldo and told him to come find ME instead!!  LOL

I got tired of trying to find Waldo and told him to come find ME instead!! LOL

ALL ABOUT ME!!!

NAME: Heather Morrison

MY NICKNAME: Hatro (pronounced Hay-Tro) LOL

MARRIED: NO!!  That’s why I’m hiding in my picture!!  LOL

FAVE ALBUM: Could NEVER pick!!

FAVE BAND: Same as above!!  LOL

FAVE SONG: Smelly Hat (of course!)  and too many others to name!!  LOL

FAVE MOVIE: The Crow, Anything scary, zombie movies and action!

CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Gaslight Anthem

BEST CONCERTS I’VE EVER BEEN TO: I’ve been to over 100 concerts, but some of my faves include INXS, System of a Down, Stevie Nicks, Green Day, N.I.N, Paul McCartney, Dropkick Murphy’s, Pearl Jam, White Stripes and Linkin Park!!

FAVE HOCKEY TEAM: Detroit Red Wings!!!

FAVE HOCKEY PLAYER: Steve Yzerman

MY LUCKY #’s: 19 (Cause of Steve Yzerman)…and now 23!!  LOL

FAVE FOOD: Chocolate cake and milk!!

FAVE TV SHOW’s: Family Guy, Paranormal State and Ghost Whisperer

FAVE REALITY TV SHOW: Big Brother

FAVE SONG TO KARAOKE TO: I Want You To Want Me by Cheap Trick

FAVE COLOURS: Black, Green and Blue

FAVE BEER: Labatt 50

WORST FEAR: Fear of flying!!  I’ve NEVER been on a plane before!!

FAVE RADIO STATION: FM96!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MY FAVE THINGS TO DO: Play guitar, Write Music Lyrics, Painting and Building Stuff (I LOVE playing with my tools!!  LOL)

MY FAVE 4-LEGGED FRIENDS: My 3 doggies – Dawkins, Logan and Keagan!!

MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENT: I once thought there was a burglar in my house so I called 911…turned out it was just a mouse!!  All the cops laughed at me and left my apartment!!  LOL

FAVE BOOK: Giving by Bill Clinton…and a whole bunch more!!  LOL

FAVE SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: English, History and Gym!!

HOW I AM GOING TO SPEND MY $10k’s: Gonna pay off some debt, donate some money to PETA and The Canadian Cancer Society, buy a new electric guitar and amp, take my family somewhere swanky for dinner, go to Mardi Gras with my friends in February….and PAY FOR SKATING LESSONS FOR CHRIS McLEOD!!!!!!  LOL

It’s been a GREAT first week with the hat!!  Although the hotter the weather…the ITCHIER my head!!  LOL 

Oh, and I forgot to include MY WISH FOR WHAT I WOULD LOVE TO WIN WHEN I AM AMBUSHED: CONCERT TIX FOR THE STONE TEMPLE PILOTS at THE JLC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  PLEASE CAN YA HOOK A GIRL UP??!!!!  LOL

Later Peeps!!

Actions

Information

9 responses

23 09 2009
Phyl in the 'peg

Who the heck is Chris Mcleod anyways?? WHY does he get $$??? LMAO!

Save your winnings for the parties – lotsa fun times already had but way way more yet to come!

Sending you some goodies to wear with your hat – should get them out on Sat/Sun….. heh heh heh heh ……

Signed, your twin sister by different mother and father… LOL!

Hey – AC just posted new seat sale… heh heh heh – i am thinkin i may need another w/e in s. ontario…..we could have a warm up to the real party weekend BEFORE you win???

later…….

24 09 2009
Heather Morrison

Phyl – Chris is one of the DJ’s at FM96!! LOL He doesn’t know how to skate, so, WHEN I win, I’m payin for skatin lessons for him!! Oh, and I’m FOR SURE throughin in a helmut and knee pads too!! LOL

22 09 2009
Chris McLeod - FM96

Ha…YES!! I’m holding you to this!!!!!!

22 09 2009
fm96cat19

I think that your lucky number should stay #19!!
Yours in hairballs,
Stacy and Kitty 19

22 09 2009
Heather Morrison

Heather – I’ve seen Linkin Park 4 times…AMAZING!! Last time I saw them Chester Bennington held my hand and sang to me!! *sigh* LOL

Kathy and Rog – I better get over that fear of flyin, eh? LOL No worries…I’m shippin ya’s a Canadian care package very soon!!!

CAT #43 – GO WINGS GO!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO

22 09 2009
fm96cat43

good to see another cat whos a wings fan..go wings go

22 09 2009
heather mc

i’d love to see linkin park play live.

i checked out some of your competitors online today and they’ve got NOTHIN’ on you! you’re gonna win it! woo hoo!

heather mc

22 09 2009
Roger Casma

You like chocolate cake???????? That is shocking news!!!

Love the color green.

Had a band play ya Cheap Trick over the phone from Hard Rock (BIG PHONE BILL that night. lol)

Still waiting for my Labatt 50.

FEAR OF FLYING…. give it up cause ya flying to New Orleans!

AND… DON’T TAKE OFF THE HAT!!! IF ya win I’ll throw in an extra $100.00 so you can fly to N.O. 1st Class!

Rog

22 09 2009
Kathy

Awww…c’mon…Mighy Mouse is HARMLESS!!!!ROTFLMFAO!!!

OKAY…..Why have you other KITTIES not taken off your hats…Heather is gonna win it…GIVE UP NOW!!! LOL..U guys KNOW u are itchy..just take it off!!! What are the odds u are going to win ANYWAY:):):)

Keep it up Triple H!!!!

Cant wait to see ya in NEW Orleans this Mardi Gras!!! U are going to have the BEST TIME EVAH on Bourbon Street!!!!!!!!

Chris McCloud…..I live in the states, sooo I dont really know ya, BUT..BE CAREFUL of the skatin!!! I have a VERY VERY swollen and hurt knee from a kid bday party at a skatin rink this weekend!!! Yeah..umm…racing hubby from wall to wall……BAD BAD BAD IDEA:):)ROTFLMFAO…Ya CAN’T JUST stop to touch the wall when ya going that fast!!DUUUUHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!:):):)

OH..and please dont disqualify Heather just cuz her friend is an ID10T:):)

See ya soon Heather!!

xo
Kathy

Leave a Reply

