Just another day of funny looks and multiple questions for Cat48

22 09 2009

Nate wrote this on day 1 and we have been keeping a day count in the top right corner!!

Nate wrote this on day 1 and we have been keeping a day count in the top right corner!!

I would have to agree with many of you, in regards to the looks and questions….ENOUGH ALREADY!!!!! I would think that most of the London population would know about this by now, and if they don’t….I would prefer that people come and ask me about it, rather then look me up and down and think that I am some crazy person who likes to wear furry hats in the heat and humidity!!!!
None the less, it is still fun.
Today I had a little boy and girl at the daycare petting my head and playing with my ear tag. As they did this, they would say “Meow”. Toddlers sure are cute, and they make wearing this hat that much more fun.
We’re almost into double digits for the days with hat on….you should all just remove yours now…Because mine IS NOT coming off!! Hope the heat doesn’t get too high for those of you working outdoors….that would be awful if you had to remove it so that you dn’t pass out.
Have a great Wednesday
Cheers
Kristy

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

