Cat 60:Sorry pizza guy

23 09 2009

I was starving last night and was out of cat food so I ordered some pizza and it was delicious.  I never really thought about the cat hat being an issue, but when the delivery guy showed up and knock I open the door and he jumped back while pretty much dropping the pizza, good thing I have cat like reflexes and the pizza was saved.

After I was one happy cat and played with my favorite cat toy.  I see why Stir-Fry (my cat) plays with this thing for hours!

best toy ever

best toy everfor real

hours of fun!

hours of fun!

Actions

Information

One response

23 09 2009
Becca

Great pics! And hope you win the $!!!
Looks like you’re having fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

