Cat#9- Catptains Log Star date 092409.05

25 09 2009

So I heard you came to ambush me today… Unfortunately I was down the hall at My neighbours house watching a movie Apartment #23. You know.. I think you should have at least written On my white board!! haha! There was room!

Better luck next time I guess. Good thing too… My apartment is a mess!!

Also I’ll like to Holla at Cat #4! Nice to meet you dude! ( We were at an intersection turning left when cat #4 drove up beside me! Kickin’!) I’ll post his picture later!

Cat out!

Actions

Information

One response

29 09 2009
fm96cat4

Hey cat 9!! Good to meet you! Get that picture up. Always like to be reminded how ridiculous this thing really looks!! Take care.
Jimmy

Leave a Reply

