Cat 33- Retro Night @ Call the Office

28 09 2009

Last night @ Call the Office was a blast.  When I first arrived everything seemed cool, until I walked out onto the patio.  Wow the whole patio must have went to a complete silence with about 40 pairs eyes my way.  A little uncomfortable at first until I luckily saw some fimiliar faces. 

Dance Kitty Dance!!

Dance Kitty Dance!!

 

So the night consisted of mainly petting and sniffing of the hat.  People have balls!!  At least for them I washed my hat a few days ago.  I think the word went out that I was very cuddable!!  Here kitty kitty!

Actions

Information

3 responses

8 10 2009
Colleen

HAHAHAHA to much fun ladyface!!!!!!!!

Luv u lots!

1 10 2009
KATE

hey ladies! wow!! love the pics!!

28 09 2009
Steph

You’re the sexiest cat in that bar!
Meeeeee..OW

Leave a Reply

