cat 17 thats it OFF WITH THE HAIR!

29 09 2009

Ok so I’ve had one too many ichy warm days in the hat so I have decided to get rid of the hair. I borrowed my buddies clippers and off to the bathroom I go…… Ahhhhhhhh! soooo better. This feels great, its the first time I have ever buzzed the hair before. My wife laughed so hard when I was doing it. She had to help me finish the back because I really suck at doing it myself. But she couldn”t believe that I actually did it, after 2 weeks of saying I’m going to do it. It just seemed to be all talk. But now I’m a shaved cat!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

