Cat 19 – Stacy and Kitty 19

30 09 2009

I had a smashly good weekend on my Mystery Tour – thanks so much to Monica and Michele.  I will update on the tour later, many wonderful photos to offer.  My daughter has just mentioned the reason that I am so itchie is because I may have flees!!!!!!!

Does anyone else have to go to an Annual General Meeting today with their cat hat on?  I just so happen to be in a Community Health Centre for the entire afternoon with this bad boy on.  Wish me luck and meow for now!!

Actions

Information

One response

19 10 2009
Tobi Maniacco

Meow!!
It was terrific to see you at the West Elgin Community Health Centre for our annual general meeting. You and Kitty 19 are very inspiring and make a great team!
Only 18 and a half days left til you win the 10 grand… keep up the good work!!!!

all the best,
tobi

Leave a Reply

