Cat #44 Ambush day!!

1 10 2009
New security system to keep "peeping tom's" aka Chris McLeod away!!

New security system to keep "peeping tom's" aka Chris McLeod away!!

Come on. The smell isn't that bad...is it??...lol

Come on. The smell isn't that bad...is it??...lol

Oh what a night…sitting around watching the TV last night and all of the sudden it DIED!? Grrrrr…so I woke up this morning and called the Future Shop “warranty line” and in the middle of the conversation the doorbell rings at 9am?? So I put Future Shop on hold, run up the stairs to answer the door and there is this “peeping tom” staring in my kitchen window?? As I get closer to answering the door I noticed the weirdo starring in my window is the FM96 ambush team’s Chris McLeod…lol…I have to admit, it was a great try by the ambush team BUT this cat is sticking around until day 60!! After spending most of the day on the phone with Future Shop. Cherry from the Wellington Road store is making sure the TV is ready to go for tomorrow nights Leafs home opener vs. Montreal…thanks Cherry.
So I’m at the gym today and I was approached by the manger. She asked me if she could put a couple things on my hat?? I’m not sure if the other gym members where complaining of the smell coming from my hat BUT I now have two car air fresheners on each of my ears and have been asked to wear them at all times while at the Good Life fitness center…lol…thanks Michelle.
Cheers,
Cat #44

Go Leafs Go (Habs are going down!!)
Go Cat #44 Go

Actions

Information

One response

1 10 2009
Cat#9- stormie

Haha that’s funny because my friends were talking about putting car air fresheners on mine too if we couldn’t find febreeze hahaha

Leave a Reply

