Cat 60: I signed up for 60 days

2 10 2009

Hello everyone this is just a quicky, I’m just wondering if anyone else has notices that if you go by the official start time of the contest which I am for example it has now been 18 days, 5 hours, and 38 mins since we all put on this ha. Well have but 5 oh yeah!  And if you add up the days till November 6th it falls short, so I am going to wear this hat for an extra week cause I signed up for 60 days.

How stupid am I?  Please don’t answer that meow

Actions

Information

One response

2 10 2009
fm96cat13

Glad someone else noticed. I counted up the days before we even got the hats and realized its about 5 or 6 days short of 60.

Leave a Reply

