A day with the KIDDIES & KITTY!!!

3 10 2009

IMG_2568BBWell the weekend is here and we are 20 days in!!! Wow it sure seems to be going pretty slow!!

I took my son to Kidscape for the morning…this place ROCKS!!! Parents were a bit weirded out!!!

There was definatly some explaining going on! I am starting to think I am just going to start responding with, “What hat?” Especially when people ask you if you are in the FM 96 contest- I think it says it right on the front LOL!! I going to start asking ” What contest”.  Hey we gotten have some fun with well we look so silly!!!!

Keep truckin kitty’s!!!

Cat #53

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

