Thank you for the drink at lunch today from Cat #36

9 10 2009

I was at lunch at Crabby Joe’s with my team from work and noticed some guy snapping my pic from his cell phone two tables over. then he did it again, then again. Then the server came over and handed me a business card from Mike Patterson, Sales Manager from FM96, and told me that he had bought my drink for me. That was so nice. Then they came over and took some pics with me, which wouldn’t save on the phone, so i’m not sure that they’ll get posted, but maybe. Those darn blackberries. Thanks for the drink but it’s back to work for this kitten.

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 10 2009
fm96cat24

That was nice!

9 10 2009
Chris McLeod - FM96

That’s just the way Mike is…he’s always snapping pictures, and we have no idea where they go…hmmmmmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

