Cat #21

17 10 2009

I had a job interview today for Walmart Portrait Studios. I’m feeling good about it, just waiting for a call back after making the decision about the hat *sigh* STUPID HAT! I need a paying job badly if I’m ever going to buy a house.

Last wednesday I was at the Barking Frog taking photos for London Social, and tonight I am going back there again. I had never been there before, it’s bigger than I thought it was, and it was pretty packed there. Hopefully it will be just as busy tonight, and I be a loner tonight! I have friends coming so I wont look like such a loser =] Come on out and say hi!

Tomorrow morning I may be going with my family to Apple Land.. but we’ll see..

Out!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

