CAT #23 – ROCKIN OUT AT THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM CONCERT!!!

18 10 2009
GASLIGHT TAKIN THE STAGE AT THE KOOLHAUS!!!

GASLIGHT TAKIN THE STAGE AT THE KOOLHAUS!!!

"I SAW TAILLIGHTS LAST NIGHT..."!!!!

"I SAW TAILLIGHTS LAST NIGHT..."!!!!

I WAS SOOOOO FEELIN THAT '59 SOUND!!!

I WAS SOOOOO FEELIN THAT '59 SOUND!!!

Hey Kittens!!

It’s been awhile since my last blog…but I’m still goin strong and LOVIN the hat!!!  LOL  With the weather turning cold, this hat has become very handy!!  LOL

So I’m still gettin lots of comments and stares everywhere I go!  Sorta got hit on at the grocery store last week…but I’m thinkin he either wants a cut of my money WHEN I WIN, or he’s got a weird fetish thing going on!!  LOL  Either way…ummmm….no thanks!!  LOL

So me and my bro went to The Gaslight Anthem concert this past Tuesday in Toronto at the Koolhaus!!!  THEY ROCKED!!!!!!!!!  I was sooooo feelin that ’59 sound!!  LOL

Between bands I went outside for a few minutes where I was accosted by this VERY smiley but VERY drunk girl who told me I was “SOOOOOO HARDCORE”!!  LOL

I wasn’t exactly sure what she was talkin about at first, but drunk girl thought my hat was my hair and that I’d sewn the FM96 logo RIGHT INTO MY HEAD!!  LOL

So Gaslight was AWESOME, and after the show, my bro got some street meat and we were headin back to our car when…I SAW THE FM96 TRUCK IN THE PARKING LOT!!!

DARN IT!!!  I never mentioned that I was going to the show that night…but I hope someone from FM96 saw me wearing my hat proudly and rockin out!!!

ALSO…I HAVEN’T BEEN AMBUSHED YET!!!  DID I MISS IT?  FM96…COME AND GET ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  LOL

Actions

Information

4 responses

20 10 2009
Phyl in the 'peg

Meow!
Need to get you “bushed” so you can get a prize non?
Then again – who cares about the ambush prize – you got $10k comin your way… and who was the dude you wanted to buy skating lessons to? Fuggedaboutim! Keep the coin and come to the peg – we’ll have a “time”…

19 10 2009
gothamgal

HAHAHA!!!

That’s supposed to read:

“Ya got cat class and ya got CAT style”, LOL!!!

OK…steppin’ away from the keyboard now…LOL!!!

19 10 2009
gothamgal

Ya “got cat class and ya got class style”, LOL!!!

WAY TO GO, HEATHER!!!

FM 96, PLEASE AMBUSH Cat # 23 and don’t forget to bring a ROCKIN’ prize ’cause you know she’s GONNA BE WEARIN’ THE HAT!!! And, just to be clear “rockin” means STP tix, LOL!!! OK??? Pretty please, LOL???

18 10 2009
Kathy

I LOVE YOU #23:):):):):):)

Give up kitty kitties!!!!

#23 is GOING TO WIN!!!!!

See ya in New Orleans BAYBEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE:)

xo
Kathy

Leave a Reply

