18 days to go!!!

19 10 2009

My hat is still on!!! Yes I am now convinced we have all gone this far, why in the world would anyone get caught with out it??

There will be alot of names in that draw!! 

Thanksgiving with the hat was different as my family is not from here and had no idea what the heck was going on, but after calming my nanny she said I better win for that is not fashionable!! LOLIMG_2589 

Then it was hanging out at the house as usual-with my son!! Who think it is now a part of me, I am curious to see what happens when I take this hat off, will he even know who I am??

Here is to the reamining cats….see you on the 6th!!

Trina AKA Cat #53

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

