CAT #58—Monday…Monday…la..la..la..

19 10 2009

Mondays can sometimes be a little blah…blah…blah….

The weekend is over and it’s time to start the week off.

To a great start…I hope.

Had an awesome day.

Had to pick up my son’s new mattress at Sears. Thank you so

very much Ian Fraser for loading it into my van. I do truly

appreciate your help. Great chatting with you also.

I ended up driving into London three times today. Dropping off, picking up, dropping off, picking up, dropping off, picking up.

No wonder my van has over 200,000 kms on it. I am always

driving kids all over the place. But while I am doing this, I am listening to my favourite radio station…..FM96.

My kids are rocking out to the music in their car seats.

Gotta love it.

Hope all the Cats out there have a great night!

Cheers!

Meow! Meow! Meow!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

