Cat 60: Stupid Cat

22 10 2009

I am sooooo tired today!  My stupid cat Stir Fry all night would not leave me alone, every time I slept on my side with the tag up he would sit and just swat at it and he was using some force with know regard for my well being.  I snapped and kicked him out and shut the door but he just cried so I let him back in.  This cat likes to spoon me.  Needless to say I didn’t sleep well last night.

I'll get you in your sleep!

I'll get you in your sleep!

Actions

Information

One response

23 10 2009
Jill

Hey Jeff,
Another cat down!! 53 to go! Keep going strong we are routing for you!

Leave a Reply

