CAT 55

23 10 2009

Well, I have officially lost track of what day this is.  The hat is just a part of me now, or am I part of the hat? lol.  I have worn this faithfully to some not so welcoming places. 

I have been to EMDC, Court, a funeral, several stores, and people are now just getting it.

Hello, where have they been so far?

I can’t wait for my ambush! PSST!HINT HINT!  (Buck Cherry tickets would be really nice!) Get with it guys! Start bumping the other cats off!

Catch up soon….cat 55

Oh yeah, my curent situation has changed. Sick benefits extended until Jan. so I won’t be at work until at least then. But I frequently come to London for Dr.apointments and am home most afternoons and evenings. 

 

Good luck Cats!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

