Cat#49-Karaoke night!

23 10 2009

I have been having a great time with my hat I have met soo many new great people! A lot of fun people!

On the night of our first snowfall i went hot tubing in my hat! it was nice… hot but nice. Afterwards some ladies that i work with went to Marino’s for karaoke and drinks… 

If anyone knows me the KNOW that i do not have a good voice, i have the exact opposite!… however i apparently didn’t care too much!!

I did work there last Christmas so my “old” boss let me make a beer, and a shot for her!

here are some pics for that night!

hope everyone is having fun with their hats<3

Actions

Information

One response

28 10 2009
James Booth

Dont tell me how to live my life!!!!
I cut my own hair!

Leave a Reply

