Cat #21 UGH!

24 10 2009

So it figures that while at my second day of work, the ambush team comes to my house… Why didn’t you come to my work!?! =( It doesn’t count! I still haven’t truely been ambushed.. Here’s my work schedual so that you can catch me =] 

Sat(24) : 1pm – 8pm @ WHITE OAKS Walmart Portrait Studio

Sun(25) : Off I’ll be at home =]

Mon(26) : 10am – 7pm @ WHITE OAKS Walmart Portrait Studio

Tues(27) : 10am – 7pm @ ARGYLE Walmart Portrait Studio

Wednesday : Off again I think

Thursday : 10am – 7pm @ ARGYLE Walmart Portrait Studio

Friday : 10am – 7pm @ ARGYLE Walmart Portrait Studio

=] Please ambush me again.. But thanks for the Cat cards, I’ll be handing them out from now on! And for the canadian tire GC!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

