Cat 60: A special thanks

3 11 2009

It is almost over now!  And I’ve had had enough of this hat, I took a shower this morning and it hurt when the water hit the top of my head, not to mention the balding starting that really sucks but I go all out when it comes to competition.  None of this would be possible without my friend Tamara, she knew that I like to procrastinate a lot so she printed out the form and made sure I filled it out cause she knew this contest was made for me.  So thank you

Another thing about Tamara it was her birthday Nov 1st, that has to be hard right around Halloween but we had a little surprize for her at the party.

tamara & Ralph

Happy birthday

 

surprize

cake and all

Actions

Information

One response

3 11 2009
Tamara

Thanks Jeffy!!!!!
And i like you better then your brother LOL….and of course…still know your gonna WIN!!!!

Leave a Reply

