Cat #21 random

4 11 2009

Going to Kingwest tonight for Tequila Tuesdays! Come out for $3 Tequila shots and $3 Corona! And of course to see me and get in on some pictures for London Social =]

Thanks to Brittany (and Akko) for the g.c for Canadian Tire. Should go nicely with the other one I received. I am so excited to get this thing off my head.. but I may just keep it on until I get my hair done.. It’s just bad.

I am wondering, which cat was knocked out yesturday? Or was it today? I can’t figure out from the Meet The Cats pictures which one it is.. And thanks for catching that cat Chris =P

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

