CAt#24 What’s up Meow…last sleep,thank you!

5 11 2009

Oh wow, one more day away. I dont think I’ll even be able to sleep because I am so excited.  I get to leave work early and the possibility of winning a rather large cash price awaits me….oh gosh. A new kitchen possibly? or a new car..I know where to buy that. I have shivers. I have to say, I am so happy I was picked. I had the opportunity to meet a lot of wonderful people, met some new friends along the way and most of all…I had a blast doing it!!

I wanted to thank everyone at  Poags Jewellers, Oakridge Ford, FM96 and all fans. I had a great time!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

