Home Stretch!

5 11 2009

Its the home stretch! The first couple of weeks seemed to drag on but after that it really did fly by! Its weird that all of the people I’ve met in my classes haven’t even seen me without my hat yet! I wonder if they’ll recognize me…. Below are some pictu/res of my halloween experience. In order to involve my cat hat as much as possible i decided to be the Cheshire Cat (Alice in Wonderland). In order to complete the costume this meant dying the hat PURPLE. I was gonna wash the dye out after halloween but the contest is so close to being over and i think it looks pretty cool so i decided my hat could grease it up for a week. The other picture i put up was from an office party I went to. I also promised my darling mother i would post a picture up of us. see everyone friday!

15433_200031160897_510140897_4000771_6036069_n

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

