Cat #21… the last post…

6 11 2009

So I guess I`ll do like everyone else and thank the great people from FM96 and everyone involved in making this contest happen. I had such a fun time with it, lots of laughs. Good luck to all you other cats.. but not too much ;).

I truely think this experience has really helped to break me out of my shell. Yea I`ve done a lot of crazy things in my life *cough*, but I was a pretty shy person up until now. I think this hat has helped me find my voice. I just hope like hell I don`t lose it when this is over =(. By the way, I am SO wearing this as a winter hat! But I am definately removing the stupid chin strap.

Peace and love to all my supporters! I`m out.^

[ dA ] [ Facebook ] [ MM ] [ London Social ]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

