Cat 60:I got a feeling!

6 11 2009

Yes that’s right I do have a feeling that tonights gonna be a good, good night! I also have a feeling I’m getting pretty lame sometimes lol.  I thought I had problems sleeping with the hat wow last night I just couldn’t sleep I am soooo excited!  Win or lose this hat is FINALLY coming off.

last night

could not sleep!

So a very special thanks to FM 96 and all the sponsors for this opportunity and all the fun I’ve had in doing this contest.  I did everything you asked of us, so may the best Cat win!

And to all other cats make sure you bring a good attitude for tonight and let’s go wild tonight and party!  And bring your tissues cause I’m gonna win, there can only be one!  hopefully me the TOPCAT  Jeff Weese #60

CHEERS!

Actions

Information

One response

6 11 2009
fm96cat7

Bring your “A” game!

Leave a Reply

